Recent Posts

Forget the UK, Ladbrokes Looks to US Sports Betting Market to Enhance Growth

November 11, 2019

Heisman Odds: Joe Burrow Now Heavy Favorite

November 11, 2019

NFL Week 11 Point Spreads

November 11, 2019

Alabama vs LSU Sportsbook Public Betting Report

November 8, 2019

Sportsbook Weighs in on LSU vs Alabama Action

November 8, 2019

Updated NBA Championship odds

November 8, 2019

Alabama vs LSU Free Pick

November 6, 2019

NFL Offensive MVP Odds 2019

November 5, 2019

College Basketball Championship Odds for 2020

November 5, 2019

Bad Luck for the Giants Means Good Luck for the Public

November 5, 2019

Raiders versus Chargers Free Pick

November 4, 2019

NFL Week 10 Point Spreads and Early Leans

November 4, 2019

Top Ranked Sportsbooks

sportsbook online

NFL Marquee Game Look Ahead Lines

April 19, 2019
NFL Schedule 2019 graph

Look ahead lines do not receive huge betting action from the public. After all, many factors can change between now and say, November. But, they are a fun way to bet the NFL. The angle, if there is one, is if you think you know how a team will draft and how they will play this season. If you think the look ahead line is weak because the oddsmakers are underestimating the team is also a major reason to bet NFL look ahead lines.

Here we list a series of look ahead lines for key games throughout the NFL season. Sportsbooks like BetOnline.ag describe them as “Game of the Year” games. You can see the entire 2019 NFL schedule here. Or enlarge the NFL schedule featured image.

You will see a lot of Patriots, Cowboys, Chiefs and Packers in there. The team match-ups are of those teams that are usually in the hunt for the championship and/or have huge fan bases.

A few that I like right off the bat are the Rams -2 at Browns, Packers +3.5 at Cowboys, Giants +3.5 at Jets and Chiefs +1 at Chargers. Do with this information what you will.

Date and TimeTeamsLines
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 - NFL Football
New Orleans Saints+3
Los Angeles Rams-3
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 - NFL Football
Cleveland Browns-2½
New York Jets+2½
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 - NFL Football
Los Angeles Rams-2
Cleveland Browns+2
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 - NFL Football
Dallas Cowboys+5½
New Orleans Saints-5½
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 - NFL Football
Green Bay Packers+3½
Dallas Cowboys-3½
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 - NFL Football
New York Giants+10
New England Patriots-10
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 - NFL Football
New England Patriots-6
New York Jets+6
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 - NFL Football
Cleveland Browns+6½
New England Patriots-6½
Green Bay Packers+6
Kansas City Chiefs-6
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 - NFL Football
New York Giants+3½
New York Jets-3½
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 - NFL Football
New England Patriots+2½
Philadelphia Eagles-2½
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 - NFL Football
Kansas City Chiefs+1
Los Angeles Chargers-1
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 - NFL Football
Dallas Cowboys+5½
New England Patriots-5½
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 - NFL Football
Dallas Cowboys+2½
Chicago Bears-2½
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 - NFL Football
Kansas City Chiefs+2½
New England Patriots-2½
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 - NFL Football
Indianapolis Colts+3½
New Orleans Saints-3½
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 - NFL Football
Pittsburgh Steelerspk
New York Jetspk
Kansas City Chiefs-1
Chicago Bears+1
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 - NFL Football
Green Bay Packers+3½
Minnesota Vikings-3½
Sportsbook

Leave a Reply