Informational Purposes Only

We do not encourage or condone gambling where it may be against the law.

Recent Posts

The Dallas Cowboys at The Indianapolis Colts (314)

December 16, 2018

NFL Week 15 Free Picks

December 14, 2018

Thursday Night Football: A Game You Can Make Impossible to Lose

December 13, 2018

Making Extra Money on Over or Unders

December 12, 2018

December Sportsbook Payout Report

December 11, 2018

Weekend Betting Report

December 10, 2018

Updated NFL Super Bowl Odds and MVP Odds

December 10, 2018

Who Invented the Point Spread?

December 8, 2018

NFL Free Picks – Week 14 – 2018

December 7, 2018

Big Bets Won and Lost, Weekend Sportsbook Betting Wrap Up

December 4, 2018

2018 Final Heisman Odds and Pick

December 4, 2018

My Sportsbook Account is Tapped, Should I Redeposit?

December 3, 2018

Intertops Sportsbook Review

Location: Antigua impressions.asp
Website: Intertops
Rating: A

 

More About:

Intertops was founded in 1983 in London with a UK Bookmakers License and relocated to Austria in 1992. They accepted the world’s first online bet in 1996. In 1997, the online business moved to Antigua while the traditional sports betting business remained in Austria. 1998 saw the launch of one of the first Microgaming online casinos. In 2001, the innovative company developed the first igaming WAP sites, enabling it to be the first to offer mobile bets. By 2003 Intertops.com began online poker operations, progressing to online skill-based gaming in under a year.

Regarding off limits countries see this rule from their website: 1.2.5. No sign-ups initiated from France will be accepted in the Sportsbook, Casino or Poker Room.

 

Bulletins:

For post 2013 posts related to Intertops Sportsbook click here

January 9, 2013 Positive FeedBack on Several Sportsbooks
It’s not always doom and gloom in the sportsbook news wire business. We get good feedback too. And this week we have had several positive payout reports that have been confirmed and we wish to share them with you. JustBet – “I requested my payout and within a day or two had my $. I am impressed.” WagerWeb – […]

June 20, 2012 Intertops Not to Accept Anymore USA Players. Long time industry leader Intertops has announced it will no longer accept any new players from the United States of America. Current players are free to continue business as usual. The United States is battling internally with the.. Continue Reading

March 12, 2012 Intertops College Hoops Bonus. Get 20% on deposit bonus up to $200 total between now and March 16th. Simply deposit and then email customer service about this offer you saw. Intertops Sportsbook

March 1, 2012 Intertops (Rating A) Monthly Giveaway Announced. Intertops is giving away $2012 every month. Each month has a theme or “mission” and if you meet certain minimums you are eligible for the cash prize. Learn More

January 19, 2012 Payout Report Update. We have received multiple emails from bettors this week discussing payouts. Intertops (Rating A) & 5dimes (Rating A-) each had multiple feedback emails about fast payout times and no problems. WSEX (Rating F) has had the most complaints recently.

January 11, 2012 Intertops (Rating A) 5x $1,000 Postseason Giveaway. There are just eight teams left in the race to the Super Bowl and but every Intertops customer is in the thick of the race for more money for their NFL hunches. Wager at least $1,000…. Full Details

January 4, 2012 NFL Playoffs Offer from Top Sportsbook Intertops (Rating A). Wager at least USD 500 on the NFL Wild Card round (minimum odds: -200 / 1.5) AND at least USD 500 on the NFL Divisional round (minimum odds: -200 / 1.5) and receive a $200 Postseason Free Bet on January 16th.

December 18, 2011 Holiday Bonus Offer from Intertops (Rating A). Deposit into your wagering account before 6:00 pm EST on December 26th and grab a 20% VIP Bonus worth up to USD 200. Intertops Sportsbook

August 23, 2011 Intertops (Rating A) Free $100 Bet Incentive. Wager on the upcoming football season (College Football or NFL) now and receive a USD 100 Free Bet from Intertops.

August 9, 2011 Intertops Special PGA and Facebook Offer. The final Major of the year tees off at the Atlanta Athletic Club on Thursday and we are ready and waiting with hot offers for all golf fans!

August 2, 2011 Intertops Latest Sportsbook to Alter Domain Name. Intertops (Rating A) changes it’s domain to Intertops.eu. Automatic redirects are in place but make sure to add the new .eu to your favorites toolbar.

July 12, 2011 Sportsbook Spotlight: Intertops (Rating A). With some down time this summer waiting for the almost “un-bet-able” All-Star Game to be over with, we spotlight one of our top, and lesser known, sportsbooks. Intertops was founded in 1983 in London with a UK Bookmakers License and relocated to Austria in 1992.

June 7, 2011 Intertops (Rating A) Still One of the Better Bonuses There Are. Intertops is still one of the best online sportsbooks in the world and most dependable. They are currently offering 25% signup deposit bonus up to $100.

April 11, 2011 Intertops Offering $5 to Become Friend on Facebook. Would you like a free $5? If you answered yes, Intertops (Rating A) is offering $5 credit to become their friend.

March 23, 2011 Longtime Industry Pillar Intertops (Rating A) Adds Echeck to Deposit Options. Intertops is pleased to announce the arrival of a great new addition to it’s payment portfolio for customers in the USA. Check out eCheckUS today – it makes depositing and withdrawing from your account as easy as paying bills online!

August 12, 2008 – Intertops is “tops” in customer service reply test. When emailing multiple books for general customer support, Intertops responded fastest and most concise.