Recent Posts

NFL Marquee Game Look Ahead Lines

April 19, 2019

Tiger Woods Betting Odds – Grand Slam Odds – Chasing Down Nicklaus Odds

April 18, 2019

NFL Week 1 Point Spreads

April 17, 2019

Odds to Win 2019 PGA Championship

April 16, 2019

Still Value in Betting Tampa Bay Lightning

April 15, 2019

Masters Odds Updated After Round 3

April 13, 2019

Wild Disparity in Warriors Clippers Series Odds

April 13, 2019

NBA Playoffs Series Match Ups Odds

April 11, 2019

NBA Playoff Odds to Win Championship

April 11, 2019

The 2019 Kentucky Derby Handicapping Preview

April 9, 2019

Sportsbook Needs for Tonight’s Title Game

April 8, 2019

GT Bets Adds Pennsylvania to No Bet List

April 8, 2019

100% bonus sportsbook online

SportsBook Advisor Sportsbook.ag Review

Sportsbook.com

Parent Co.: Jazette Enterprises
Website: Sportsbook.ag
Rating: D

 

Synopsis: Sportsbook.ag is one of the many books operated by the Jazette Sports Group. The most famous of the brands are Superbook.com and Sportsbook.ag. A list of these books is located here. Note: Sportsbook.com is no longer owned by this company. It is owned by Youwin.com

Bulletins:

February 16, 2012 Sportsbook.ag (Rating D-) Telling Player Requesting Withdrawal 6-8 Weeks Minimum Wait. The industry standard for A rated sportsbooks is a week or less. Furthermore this, player will be lucky if he gets this payment at all. Sportsbook.ag has a history of no-pays. They have a beautiful website and plenty of marketing but the unhappy customers and track record speaks for itself

October 28, 2011 Sportsbook.ag (Rating D-) Recent Slow Pay Update. One complaining slow paid customer of Sportsbook.ag reports receiving first payout but says that the second payout is being slow paid. The second complaintant says they are still currently slow paying him still. Sportsbook.com (.ag) has not responded to our attempt to contact them in an effort to help resolve the issue.

October 26, 2011 Sportsbook.com (Sportsbook.ag) Complaints. This week we have received two more complaints about slow pay/no pay from Sportsbook.com company (Rating D-). We are gathering more info and will keep you apprised of this situation.

September 26, 2011 Yet Another Sportsbook.com (Rating D-) Complaint. It doesn’t look good for this sportsbook. This early in the season and we have already had multiple slow pay complaints about them as well as many unresolved cases already on file. At this point we are very close to downgrading them to F and putting on the blacklist.

September 12, 2011 Sportsbook.com Slow Pay Complaints. We have been contacted by several players with slow pay complaints. The situations are under investigation but this is nothing new with Sportsbook.com. We have downgraded them on the sportsbook grading page.

May 15, 2010 Sportsbook.com Upgraded to D+ . We have received several positive emails about sportsbook.com paying these customers on time for several years. Unfortunately Sportsbook.com has a long history of slow and no-pays. This latest wave of emails has made us decide to improve their rating slightly to D+.

December 30, 2009 Sportsbook.com Downgrade after yet another player comes forward with allegations of no-pay that has been lasting months. This time the amount is $8000 US. This sportsbook is quickly becoming a” deposit only” outfit in which they are easily able to accept deposits but simply do not payout.

December 19, 2009 Sportsbook.com (Rating D) Up to Their Old Shenanigans . Player writes in about lengthy payout time for a mere $345. And when he contacts them, they are rude on the phone and snicker at him. We attempted to contact this sportsbook but they have ignored our emails. Sportsbook.com Profile Page

May 16, 2009 Sportsbook.com (Rating D-) complaints occurring regularly. Reports of long wait times for payouts. Some sources are saying a minimum of 30 days to be expected when waiting for payment. Company cites payment processor issues.

October 29, 2008 – Sportsbook.com (SA Rated D) downgraded to D- after two more complaints this week saying very long slow pay and a no pay. This book which once had a bright future and healthy operating system has been crumbling for the last year or so.

November 9, 2007 – Sportsbook.com confiscates players winnings.

Articles on File:

Jazette Late Pays – May 2009

Sportsbook.com confiscates player’s winnings – November 2007