Informational Purposes Only

We do not encourage or condone gambling where it may be against the law.

Recent Posts

Odds to Win NCAA Tournament Updated

March 25, 2019

Sweet 16 Point Spreads

March 24, 2019

AAF Week 7 Point Spreads

March 22, 2019

Minnesota vs Michigan State Free Pick

March 22, 2019

World Series Odds 2019

March 21, 2019

Early College Football Spreads 2019

March 20, 2019

Million Dollar Bracket Contest

March 20, 2019

2019 NCAA Tournament Odds to Win and ATS Info

March 18, 2019

Printable Bracket 2019 and Odds for Region to Win

March 18, 2019

2019 NFL Division Odds

March 16, 2019

AAF Football Week 6 Point Spreads

March 16, 2019

100% Limited Time Bonus From YouWager

March 14, 2019

100% bonus sportsbook online

WagerWeb Sportsbook Review 2019

January 12, 2019
wagerweb logo sportsbook large

Wager Web sportsbook has been in our sportsbook database since we opened our doors in early 2007. They have consistently rated between B and A+ during that entire 12 year history. They currently have zero complaints on file against them.

WagerWeb is located in Costa Rica and is an international online sportsbook. They specialize in North American sports as well as international sportsbooks alike.

Website Review

The website is a simple black, white and red layout with large and very clear graphics and navigation. They have a mobile version that is also very clear and concise with easy to manage navigation.

Social Media: Wager web has a Facebook and Twitter account for social media.

Customer Support: Currently customer support is handled by phone only.

Bonus Review

WagerWeb currently has one of the best bonuses in the industry. New players, or existing players who have been away for three months or more, are entitled to a Welcome Bonus of 50% cash or 75% Free Play. The bonus requires a 15X rollover. If that rollover is too rich for you, you have the option of taking a 10% cash or 15% Free Play with an 8X rollover. The other option for bonus is to have a 1% cash back on sports bets. You also have the option to decline all bonuses.

Sportsbook Wagering Review

  • The sportsbook has live (in-progress) sports game wagering, a feature which is in high demand by today’s betting public.
  • You can buy and sell points up to 5 points in either direction.
  • They offer fantasy sports betting.
  • True Parlay Odds.

Notable Past Press

WagerWeb made the sportsbook news press circuit headlines back in 2013 when they assumed balances and accounts relating to the once popular sportsbook Legendz after it had been shut down.

Conclusion

WagerWeb has been upgraded to a full A+ rating status and listed officially as a “recommended sportsbook” at SBA. The website, betting options, payout history and bonus makes it a viable option for any sports bettor. We have good communication with WW management should any problem ever arise we are able to help on your behalf, free of charge.

Leave a Reply