Informational Purposes Only

We do not encourage or condone gambling where it may be against the law.

Recent Posts

The Dallas Cowboys at The Indianapolis Colts (314)

December 16, 2018

NFL Week 15 Free Picks

December 14, 2018

Thursday Night Football: A Game You Can Make Impossible to Lose

December 13, 2018

Making Extra Money on Over or Unders

December 12, 2018

December Sportsbook Payout Report

December 11, 2018

Weekend Betting Report

December 10, 2018

Updated NFL Super Bowl Odds and MVP Odds

December 10, 2018

Who Invented the Point Spread?

December 8, 2018

NFL Free Picks – Week 14 – 2018

December 7, 2018

Big Bets Won and Lost, Weekend Sportsbook Betting Wrap Up

December 4, 2018

2018 Final Heisman Odds and Pick

December 4, 2018

My Sportsbook Account is Tapped, Should I Redeposit?

December 3, 2018

Betus Sportsbook Review Page

Location: BetUS Oficentro Ejecutivo Sabana Sur Edificio 2, Piso 3 San Jose, Costa Rica bet us
Website: BetUS.com.pa
Rating: C

 

Important Notes:

  • BetUS is no longer accepting players from the US as of early 2011.

    Changes domain to betus.com.pa in June of 2011.

  • Review:

    Created in 1994, BetUS was one of the first online sportsbooks and has been one of the most solvent in that time. BetUS is licensed and operated out of San Jose, Costa Rica and is known for their excellent customer service.

News:

  • November 10, 2011

    BetUS (Rating C) Still Paying Out Players

    We received reports this week from players who requested payouts when BetUS announced it was leaving the US market. They said they are steadily receiving payments and are happy with BetUS’s efforts.

  • October 10, 2011

    BetUS Still in US Market After Claiming Exit?

    A U.S. reader submits a copy of a letter he received over the weekend where BetUS is obviously trying to get him to deposit. BetUS supposedly shut down all U.S. operations this past summer as well as affiliate program and firing a large amount of staff. See Letter Here

  • April 1, 2011

    BetUS (Rating B+) Offering Several Baseball Contests

    Sign up at BetUS and join one of their three baseball contests and win some exxtra cash this summer. Details for all three contests
    Click here

  • March 13, 2011

    BetUS Bracket Contest. Pick Perfect and Win $5 Million

    BetUS (SA Rating B+) offering one of the best NCAA Tourney Contests there is. Free Entries with Deposit. Every $100 increment gets you another entry. Every round has winners. More Information click here: NCAA Tourney Contest

  • December 17, 2010

    Online Sportsbooks Withdraw from France Market

    Changing legislation in France has forced online sportsbooks to reconsider their position in taking bets and servicing clients from France. Two major Sportsbooks have already taken steps to remove themselves from the French market. BetUS (Rating B+) and Pinnacle (Rating A) this week have blocked players with IP’s from France and you can expect other major sportsbooks to follow.

    more

  • November 29, 2010

    BETUS Positive Feedback Received

    This weekend we received an email from a client of BetUS. Says he requested payout on Monday of last week and payment was made to his bank by Friday. The information has been confirmed. This positive feedback has been added to our database.

  • June 4, 2010

    BetUS.com

    Upgraded and added to ‘Recommended Sportsbooks’ list. This company has been very impressive for quite some time now and we trust them with our action.

Articles on File :

BetUS Downgrade – October 2007
Exotic Odds – November 2007