Informational Purposes Only

We do not encourage or condone gambling where it may be against the law.

Recent Posts

The Dallas Cowboys at The Indianapolis Colts (314)

December 16, 2018

NFL Week 15 Free Picks

December 14, 2018

Thursday Night Football: A Game You Can Make Impossible to Lose

December 13, 2018

Making Extra Money on Over or Unders

December 12, 2018

December Sportsbook Payout Report

December 11, 2018

Weekend Betting Report

December 10, 2018

Updated NFL Super Bowl Odds and MVP Odds

December 10, 2018

Who Invented the Point Spread?

December 8, 2018

NFL Free Picks – Week 14 – 2018

December 7, 2018

Big Bets Won and Lost, Weekend Sportsbook Betting Wrap Up

December 4, 2018

2018 Final Heisman Odds and Pick

December 4, 2018

My Sportsbook Account is Tapped, Should I Redeposit?

December 3, 2018

Wager Web Sportsbook Review @ SportsBook Advisor

WagerWeb

Location: Costa Rica brad A_Plus
Website: Wager Web
Rating: A+

Bulletins:

  • March 13, 2013

    WagerWeb (SBA Rating A+) Domain Change

    Wager Web has announced the change of their domain name with the following press release: WAGERWEB.COM CHANGES NAME AND ADDRESS TO WAGERWEB.AG SAN JOSE, COSTA RICA (March 11, 2013) – WagerWeb, one of the internet’s leading sportsbooks and casinos, today announced that they will change their domain name from wagerweb.com to wagerweb.ag in Spring of 2013. Following..

    read more…

  • January 29, 2013

    Super Bowl MVP Preview and Odds

    SuperBowl 2013 A quarterback has been named the MVP of the Super Bowl the past three years and five of the past six, so it’s little surprise that San Francisco’s Colin Kaepernick is the +160 favorite for Sunday’s game in New Orleans, followed by Ravens QB Joe Flacco at +225. Kaepernick has been brilliant in..

    read more…

  • January 24, 2013

    Cash Bonus vs. Free Play Bonus

    Sportsbook Bonus Talk Cash Bonus vs. Free Play Bonus This is a topic we get asked about quite often. Players sometimes are confused as to what the difference is between the cash bonus and the free play. Cash bonus is where they add the cash to your total from the start. Say you deposit $500

    read more…

  • January 9, 2013

    Positive FeedBack on Several Sportsbooks

    It’s not always doom and gloom in the sportsbook news wire business. We get good feedback too. And this week we have had several positive payout reports that have been confirmed and we wish to share them with you. JustBet – “I requested my payout and within a day or two had my $. I am impressed.” WagerWeb

    read more…

Older Bulletins:

August 7, 2012 Wagerweb Upgraded to Coveted A+ Status.We have been associated with Wagerweb for years now and have a sent them many clients. We have heard nothing but positive feedback. They are a company that will get you paid when you win. Go to Wagerweb now. Or See Wagerweb Sportsbook Review

 

June 1, 2012 Wagerweb (Rating A) Releases 2012 NFL Futures Odds.
Who will win the Super Bowl this season? Who knows? If you think you have a good idea you can go to Wager Web and put a bet down on it.
Here are the early odds. [Continue Reading..]

 

April 8, 2012 Wagerweb (Rating B+) Baseball Deal.
WagerWeb is offering players a 100% Bonus PLUS a FREE 2 Team Parlay every time players make a deposit of $200 or more to kick off this year’s
Baseball Season. Time frame for promotion is open and could potentially be available the entire Season. Go to
WagerWeb

 

March 24, 2012 Wagerweb 200% Deposit Bonus.
There isn’t a better offer in the business from a sportsbook that you will actually be paid by. Up to 200% if you deposit right away.
Details

 

August 20, 2011 WagerWeb Upgrade and Added to “Top Sportsbook List”.
Special promo for SportsbookAdvisor.com readers: 100% on deposits over $200.
details

 

September 17, 2010 WagerWeb Upgraded.
Wagerweb with smooth running operations this year receives an upgrade in rating to C+.

 

May 8, 2009 WagerWeb Note.
Already considered our top book, we have been playing there for years, Wagerweb buzz online about same day payouts.

 

November 25, 2008
WagerWeb (SA Rating A)

already considered one of the best, is officially upgraded to A+ status. Timely payouts and fantastic customer service are the norm with this book.

 

January 4, 2008
Two sides to every story. WagerWeb contacts us and sets record str8
WagerWeb Details
– Consequently, Rating downgrade reversed.

 

January 3, 2008 WagerWeb
Deleted from Suggested List and Demoted to C-

 

Articles on File:

For Most Recent Articles Click Here

 

Same Day Payouts – May 8, 2009

 

WagerWeb Dispute – Late 2008