Informational Purposes Only

We do not encourage or condone gambling where it may be against the law.

Recent Posts

The Dallas Cowboys at The Indianapolis Colts (314)

December 16, 2018

NFL Week 15 Free Picks

December 14, 2018

Thursday Night Football: A Game You Can Make Impossible to Lose

December 13, 2018

Making Extra Money on Over or Unders

December 12, 2018

December Sportsbook Payout Report

December 11, 2018

Weekend Betting Report

December 10, 2018

Updated NFL Super Bowl Odds and MVP Odds

December 10, 2018

Who Invented the Point Spread?

December 8, 2018

NFL Free Picks – Week 14 – 2018

December 7, 2018

Big Bets Won and Lost, Weekend Sportsbook Betting Wrap Up

December 4, 2018

2018 Final Heisman Odds and Pick

December 4, 2018

My Sportsbook Account is Tapped, Should I Redeposit?

December 3, 2018

5dimes Review at SportsBook Advisor

5 Dimes

Location: Costa Rica
5dimes
smallA
Website: 5dimes.eu
Rating: A

 

5 Dimes News:

NFL Conference MoneyLine Odds

On January 8, 2013

Here are the current money line odds for NFL Conference Title from 5 dimes, a respected online sportsbook with an A rating on our website. With a payout of 8/1 and 10/1, we can see Houston and Baltimore being good value bets here.

[Continue Reading…]

Bowl Games Schedule

As an easy matchup and TV reference for the bowl games, 5 dimes has provided this chart: 2012-13 College Football Bowl Schedule Bowl Location Date/Time TV Gildan New Mexico Arizona vs Nevada Albuquerque, NM University Stadium Sat, Dec 15 1:00 PM ET ESPN Famous Idaho Potato Toledo vs Utah State Boise, ID Bronco Stadium

[Continue Reading…]

5Dimes NBA Championship Odds

October 18, 2012

Here are the 8 top NBA teams championship odds from 5dimes, a leading sportsbook and rated ‘A’ by Sportsbook Advisor. The NBA season kicks off in less than two weeks and now is the time to pick your winner and ride them to the championship. We like Miami to take it all, as do most experts. [Continue Reading…]

SportBet Sportsbook Enters Guide at A- Rating

October 8, 2012

Sportbet is a sister sportsbook of 5dimes. 5dimes is an ‘A rated’ sportsbook and has been serving customers for a long time. We’ve had good to great feedback about them over the years. The most important feedback is that they always pay. It is not to be confused with sportsbet (notice the “s” after sport) [Continue Reading…]

Older Bulletins

April 26, 2012 5dimes Releases NCAA Football Conference Odds. Now is a good time to wager these before they change. At Sportsbook Advisor we like: Virginia Tech +300.. More

January 19, 2012 Payout Report Update. We have received multiple emails from bettors this week discussing payouts. Intertops (Rating A) & 5dimes (Rating A-) each had multiple feedback emails about fast payout times and no problems. WSEX (Rating F) has had the most complaints recently.

February 26, 2009 5Dimes Enters Guide with A Rating. After much feedback and plenty of research, we have rated 5 Dimes Sportsbook with an “A” rating.

Articles on File:

5dimes downgrade – 2010

Best Reduced Juice Sportsbooks – Late 2009