Recent Posts

NFL MVP Odds

October 15, 2019

Sportsbooks Clean Up on NFL Sunday

October 14, 2019

Line Shopping for Best Futures Odds Pays Big

October 14, 2019

NFL Week 7 Opening Lines

October 12, 2019

Notre Dame vs USC Betting Preview and Angles

October 12, 2019

NBA Championship Odds 2019

October 11, 2019

Rams vs 49ers Betting Preview

October 9, 2019

NFL Offensive and Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

October 9, 2019

New York Giants vs New England Patriots Betting Preview

October 8, 2019

Odds on Next Redskins Coach

October 8, 2019

NCAAF Title Odds – Bama Even with Clemson – Ohio State Over Georgia

October 7, 2019

NFL Week 6 Point Spreads

October 7, 2019

Top Ranked Sportsbooks

sportsbook online

5dimes Review at SportsBook Advisor

5 Dimes

Location: Costa Rica
5dimes
smallA
Website: 5dimes.eu
Rating: A

 

5 Dimes News:

NFL Conference MoneyLine Odds

On January 8, 2013

Here are the current money line odds for NFL Conference Title from 5 dimes, a respected online sportsbook with an A rating on our website. With a payout of 8/1 and 10/1, we can see Houston and Baltimore being good value bets here.

[Continue Reading…]

Bowl Games Schedule

As an easy matchup and TV reference for the bowl games, 5 dimes has provided this chart: 2012-13 College Football Bowl Schedule Bowl Location Date/Time TV Gildan New Mexico Arizona vs Nevada Albuquerque, NM University Stadium Sat, Dec 15 1:00 PM ET ESPN Famous Idaho Potato Toledo vs Utah State Boise, ID Bronco Stadium

[Continue Reading…]

5Dimes NBA Championship Odds

October 18, 2012

Here are the 8 top NBA teams championship odds from 5dimes, a leading sportsbook and rated ‘A’ by Sportsbook Advisor. The NBA season kicks off in less than two weeks and now is the time to pick your winner and ride them to the championship. We like Miami to take it all, as do most experts. [Continue Reading…]

SportBet Sportsbook Enters Guide at A- Rating

October 8, 2012

Sportbet is a sister sportsbook of 5dimes. 5dimes is an ‘A rated’ sportsbook and has been serving customers for a long time. We’ve had good to great feedback about them over the years. The most important feedback is that they always pay. It is not to be confused with sportsbet (notice the “s” after sport) [Continue Reading…]

Older Bulletins

April 26, 2012 5dimes Releases NCAA Football Conference Odds. Now is a good time to wager these before they change. At Sportsbook Advisor we like: Virginia Tech +300.. More

January 19, 2012 Payout Report Update. We have received multiple emails from bettors this week discussing payouts. Intertops (Rating A) & 5dimes (Rating A-) each had multiple feedback emails about fast payout times and no problems. WSEX (Rating F) has had the most complaints recently.

February 26, 2009 5Dimes Enters Guide with A Rating. After much feedback and plenty of research, we have rated 5 Dimes Sportsbook with an “A” rating.

Articles on File:

5dimes downgrade – 2010

Best Reduced Juice Sportsbooks – Late 2009