Informational Purposes Only

We do not encourage or condone gambling where it may be against the law.

Recent Posts

NFL Draft Odds 2019 – Kyler Murray and Nick Bosa

February 18, 2019

Kentucky vs Tennessee Preview and Pick

February 16, 2019

AAF Off to Great Start – Week 2 Point Spreads

February 13, 2019

Sportsbook Pays Out NBA Rookie of Year Winner Early

February 12, 2019

College Basketball Championship Odds

February 12, 2019

Alliance of American Football Points Spreads

February 9, 2019

NBA Championship Odds Post Trade Deadline 2019

February 9, 2019

Virginia vs Duke Analysis and Free Pick

February 8, 2019

Updated Oscar Awards Odds 2019

February 5, 2019

See How Sportsbooks Made Out on Super Bowl 53

February 4, 2019

Super Bowl 53 Preview and Pick

February 3, 2019

Super Bowl 53 Prop Picks

February 1, 2019

5dimes Review at SportsBook Advisor

5 Dimes

Location: Costa Rica
5dimes
smallA
Website: 5dimes.eu
Rating: A

 

5 Dimes News:

NFL Conference MoneyLine Odds

On January 8, 2013

Here are the current money line odds for NFL Conference Title from 5 dimes, a respected online sportsbook with an A rating on our website. With a payout of 8/1 and 10/1, we can see Houston and Baltimore being good value bets here.

[Continue Reading…]

Bowl Games Schedule

As an easy matchup and TV reference for the bowl games, 5 dimes has provided this chart: 2012-13 College Football Bowl Schedule Bowl Location Date/Time TV Gildan New Mexico Arizona vs Nevada Albuquerque, NM University Stadium Sat, Dec 15 1:00 PM ET ESPN Famous Idaho Potato Toledo vs Utah State Boise, ID Bronco Stadium

[Continue Reading…]

5Dimes NBA Championship Odds

October 18, 2012

Here are the 8 top NBA teams championship odds from 5dimes, a leading sportsbook and rated ‘A’ by Sportsbook Advisor. The NBA season kicks off in less than two weeks and now is the time to pick your winner and ride them to the championship. We like Miami to take it all, as do most experts. [Continue Reading…]

SportBet Sportsbook Enters Guide at A- Rating

October 8, 2012

Sportbet is a sister sportsbook of 5dimes. 5dimes is an ‘A rated’ sportsbook and has been serving customers for a long time. We’ve had good to great feedback about them over the years. The most important feedback is that they always pay. It is not to be confused with sportsbet (notice the “s” after sport) [Continue Reading…]

Older Bulletins

April 26, 2012 5dimes Releases NCAA Football Conference Odds. Now is a good time to wager these before they change. At Sportsbook Advisor we like: Virginia Tech +300.. More

January 19, 2012 Payout Report Update. We have received multiple emails from bettors this week discussing payouts. Intertops (Rating A) & 5dimes (Rating A-) each had multiple feedback emails about fast payout times and no problems. WSEX (Rating F) has had the most complaints recently.

February 26, 2009 5Dimes Enters Guide with A Rating. After much feedback and plenty of research, we have rated 5 Dimes Sportsbook with an “A” rating.

Articles on File:

5dimes downgrade – 2010

Best Reduced Juice Sportsbooks – Late 2009